Rocky Mountain Classics The Antique and Classic Boat Society
   
Our Chapter
     From the Helm
     Mission and Vision
     Our History
     Our Officers
     Board Meeting Minutes
     Membership Information
     Contact Us
Our Members
     Members and their Boats
Chapter Events
     Event Calendar
Photo Gallery
     Past Events
     Boating Videos
     Our Lakes
The Bilge Pump
     Current Issue
     Past Issues
Resources
     Marques Club Web Sites
     Other Websites
Trading Dock
     RMC Ship's Store
     Classified Ads


Our Officers

President
Jeff Dwight
jdwight48@q.com

Vice President
Michael Vannier
mtvannier@gmail.com

Secretary
Vickie Rutkowski
ver3298@outlook.com

Treasurer
Charlie Simons
charlie@simons.org

Membership Chair
John Stiller
carrnut@msn.com

Newsletter Editor
Vickie Rutkowski
mrutko3475@msn.com

Directors
Doug Brown
woodworkingking72@gmail.com

Gene Schiferl
geneandanne@msn.com

Wayne Grabow
wgrabow@msn.com

Jerry Ross
jcross1967@aol.com

Ed Saboe
edsaboe@comcast.net